Sunday, June 8, 2008

Alice Cooper's "Along Came a Spider" Tracklist and Tour Announced (Guest Appearances by Ozzy Osbourne and Slash)

Not long now until the release of Alice Cooper's New concept album, Along Came a Spider (July 28), which features guests Ozzy Osbourne and Slash

"The album is based on a fictional serial killer named Spider, who wraps his victims in a silk web. "Every song is sort of a letter to the police," says Alice "They think they're investigating it from the outside, but he's actually woven them into the whole thing".


'Catch Me', 'Hungry', 'I Am The Spider', 'I Know Where You Live', '(In Touch With) Your Feminine Side', 'Killed By Love', 'Salvation', 'The One That Got Away', 'Vengeance Is Mine', 'Wake The Dead', 'Wrapped In Silk'.
Alice Cooper will also launch his Along Came A Spider Tour in July 2008 in Europe

Image: Courtesy Steamhammer

No comments: