Monday, July 28, 2008

Promotion of 'Dirty Rhythm' New Release For AC/DC To Commence This Friday

It seems promotion for the latest album by biggest rock band in the world, AC/DC is due to start this Friday

Rest assured they will stick to what they know best: classic blues-based hard rock.

Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams and Phil Rudd will make a Breaking Announcement in a special video message on ACDC.COM.

The announcement marks the begining of promotion for 'Dirty Rhythm', expected for release on October 28

The first single will be called "Run Away From Black Ice" due for release August 24

They will also embark on a world tour eraly in 2009

Tracks: 1 Serious Nuclear Screamer 2 Run Away From Black Ice 3 The Ripper 4 9 Days In Spider's Trap 5 Rock 'N Roll Defenders 6 Love Madness 7 Long Way To Go 8 RAW 9 Heat It Up 10 Crawlin' 11 Tornado Suicide 12 Caught In A Riff13 The Legacy

No comments: